I am looking for someone to test my pattern

Dutch Windmill Quilt 3 Cropped

I have completed my directions for the ”Dutch Windmill” quilt and before I list it for sale on Etsy & Craftsy, I thought perhaps I should have someone test it for me. Therefore I would like to give away a free PDF of my pattern to one person who would like to have it & make it up as a quilt block. There are a few stipulations though.

 

  • The first is that I need to have the recipient of the pattern make up at least 1 block by July 15 at the latest and eMail me a photo of it.
  • The second condition is that after you have made up the block, you must eMail me with feedback on the quilt pattern, again by July 15 of this year.

With that said, I will give the pattern to the first person who requests it.

Good luck and happy sewing.

2 thoughts on “I am looking for someone to test my pattern

Leave a Reply

